Listen and Buy this cd at:
  CD Baby
  Jazzis Web Shop

1. Open
2. The Sun
3. The Sky
4. The Sea
5. The Dream
6. Free
7. No
8. Yes
9. Now!
10. Toward
11. Eh!
12. Lost
13. Shabat-shalom
14. Inside
15. Snorosolo
16. I Remember
17. Mahfuze
  Total time: 45:56

Gan Lev (soprano, alto and baritone saxes, voice, recording and production), Jean Claude Jones (bass & electronics)


“This set of seventeen duets, most of them less than two minutes long and all recorded in one afternoon, is offering head-on collisions between two seasoned musicians that are full of primal ideas and an endless urge to investigate the sonorities of their instruments...” Eyal Hareuveni, All About Jazz